Inspirational Web Links


 

Here are some links to people and places which have formed part 

 

of my spiritual journey :

Spiritual individuals :

            White Feather www.whitefeather.org.uk

            Nuala Ryan-Long http://nualaryanlong.co.uk

            Richard Bach (Author) http://www.richardbach.com

            Richard Wilkins www.atrockbottom.bucks.net

            Paulo Coehlo www.paulocoehlo.com

            Steve Newton www.stevenewton.com        

            Sam Read (Crafter Extraordinaire!) "www.crafty-sam.blogspot.com"

            Sandi Gasparro (Wonderful Yoga teacher) www.theartofpranayama.com

 Spiritual and Other Shops :

            Luna www.lunagifts.co.uk

            New Age (Danuta) www.nikkenwellbeing.co.uk/danuta

            Gasparro Produce www.gasparro.co.uk

            www.mypsychicadvice.com  

 

Musical Links (see also section "Spiritual Music") :

            Will Pimlett www.willpimlett.com

            Global Journey www.global-journey.com

            New World Music www.newagemusic.com


Spiritual Publications :  

            Sacred Hoop Magazine (Shamanism) www.sacredhoop.org.uk

 

Healing Organisations :

            The Harry Edwards Sanctuary www.sanctuary-burrowslea.org.uk

            ECBS (Bowen Therapy) www.thebowentechnique.com

            BTPA (Bowen Therapy) www.bowentherapists.com

            Spiritual Pathway Healing Association www.spiritual-pathway.co.uk

 

Environmental Organisations :  

            The Woodland Trust www.woodlandtrust.org.uk

            RSPB (Birds) www.rspb.org.uk

            World Wide Fund for Nature  www.wwf.org.uk

 

Website Designer :

         Russell Hancock (of lovelightstickystuff.com fame)  "www.rwhancock.com"